Macross Delta Cast Confirmed Along with 4 New Cast Members

The official website of the upcoming Macross Delta TV anime officially confirmed the cast of the series, and also revealed four additional cast members.

Hayate Immelmann – Uchida Yuuma
Freyja Wion – Suzuki Minori
Mirage Farina Jenius – Seto Asami
Mikumo Guynemer – Koshimizu Ami
Kaname Buccaneer – Yasuno Kiyono
Makina Nakajima – Nishida Nozomi
Reina Prowler – Toyama Nao
Keith Aero Windermere – Kimura Ryohei
Roid Brehm – Ishikawa Kaito
Theo Jussila – Minegishi Kei
Xao Jussila – Minegishi Kei
Bogue Con-Vaart – KENN
Chuck Mustang – Kawada Shinji
Messer Ihlefeld – Uchiyama Kouki
Arad Mölders – Morikawa Toshiyuki
Ernest Johnson – Ishizuku Unshou

Herman Claus – Endou Daichi
Casim Everhart – Ogami Shinnosuke
Gramia the 6th – Terasoma Masaki
Heinz the 2nd – Terasaki Yuka

It was also revealed that the anime will air on April 3.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this:

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.